This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.
Book Now

Reviews

8.0 Review score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
8.3
Comfort
7.8
Property location
8.2
Facilities
7.6
Staff
8.4
Value
7.7
Reviews
    Bonnie
    ca
    8.8
    15 February 2018
    Liked the managing of the heating sysrem
    The mattress
    A bfast would be very appeaiing
    Mike
    ca
    5.4
    11 February 2018
    Overpriced
    The room service
    The weather
    ca
    7.9
    17 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    KARL
    ca
    9.6
    11 January 2018
    Pleasant and convenient.
    Comfortable, clean, spacious, ample parking, room preheated to take the winter chill off. Ready when I arrived. Friendly greeting. Easy access. Just off the highway. No traffic noise. Restaurant on property.
    Rose Roach
    ca
    8.8
    4 January 2018
    Nice stay
    Heat not on when we arrived
    Very clean and friendly staff
    Joseph
    ca
    10
    4 January 2018
    Nice room, clean and we slept well.
    Did not like the fact that the girl who checked us in had no idea as to whether or not the Restaurant behind the Motel was open or not, nor could she suggest a Restaurant where we could have dinner, she had no idea what or where a Restaurant might be.
    megan
    gb
    6.2
    22 October 2017
    room was adequate but wouldnt stay here again.
    Had real problem checking in here. Just couldnt get hold of them on the phone. We had emailed them for them to be aware the time of arrival. they didnt email us the code to get into the property. Waited over 3 hours to enter the property. Unless you are use to virtual checkins leave this hotel alone.
    gb
    7.5
    19 October 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Anne
    gb
    8.8
    11 October 2017
    Great for Wells Gray
    Very decent room and helpful reception
    Harry
    ca
    7.1
    3 October 2017
    The refrigerator was not turned on, which was very frustrating as we had perishables that we wanted to keep chilled.
    Great location for proximity to restaurants (easy walking distance).
    Gareth
    gb
    7.5
    28 September 2017
    It was convenient and reasonably priced for the facilities given
    No hair dryer. Trucks noisy at night and neighbours were noisy outside room
    Convenient, basic but comfortable and reasonably priced for what you got
    gb
    10
    27 September 2017
    Great motel for an overnight stop
    Susan
    ca
    2.9
    22 September 2017
    Not pleasant
    Few furnishings no feeling of comfort
    SHivan_dr
    be
    7.5
    21 September 2017
    Good place to stay while visiting the well grey park
    Bed was much to soft
    Location Price / value
    Nicholas
    gb
    8.8
    21 September 2017
    Excellent
    Extremely courteous, friendly and helpful staff at reception.
    Alan
    au
    7.9
    14 September 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Megsy47
    au
    8.3
    13 September 2017
    Good overnight stop. Recommend. Easy walk to local eateries.
    Nothing to report. Maybe would have liked some extra cable chanels but....
    Clean, comfortable, well maintained. Hot shower. Kitchenette facilities.
    clay
    ca
    7.1
    13 September 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Vivian
    ca
    9.6
    6 September 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Stephanie
    ca
    10
    5 September 2017
    We stayed one night while travelling and it was much better than expected
    Beds were too soft
    I liked how clean it was
Loading reviews
Close